Loma – Loma [2018]

Loma - Loma [2018]

Лейбл: Sub Pop

Дата релиза: 16.02.2018

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by w063

Список треков:
01. Who Is Speaking?
02. Dark Oscillations
03. Joy
04. I Don’t Want Children
05. Relay Runner
06. White Glass
07. Sundogs
08. Jornada
09. Shadow Relief
10. Black Widow

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь

Музыка, Фильмы, Программы :: FunkySouls

WoWHead en Español WoWHead en Español WoWHead en Español
Trafico Pirata - Gana visitas y dinero visitando sitios web de otros usuarios Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »