Night Candy Vol. 1

Night Candy Vol. 1

Backflip Records proudly presents Night Candy Vol. 1, the first in a continuing series compiled by Dar Kapo. Night Candy Vol. 1 showcases eight collaborative tracks with the signature Backflip Records sound of groovy and heavy style of hard kicks and rolling bass lines. Be ready to stomp the night away with your digital dose of dark pounding psychedelic sounds from New Delhi, India! All tracks written, mixed and mastered at The Loop Studio. Artwork by HAshiSH.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Track Listing

01 – Rudra vs Brainh34dz – Kayyos (148 BPM)
02 – Dar Kapo vs Ron E – From Outer Space To Inner Self (148 BPM)
03 – Psyshastra vs Dar Kapo vs Aalsilogh – An Excuse To Get High (148 BPM)
04 – Dar Kapo vs Ron E – Take Off Your Landing (153 BPM)
05 – Monkey Doodle vs Woozy Bubbles On Acid – The Acid Is Too Strong (156 BPM)
06 – Monkey Doodle vs Dar Kapo – Granule (159 BPM)
07 – Aalsilogh vs Rudra – Rumble Mumble Tumble (160 BPM)
08 – Dar Kapo vs Monkey Doodle vs Woozy Bubbles – Another Excuse To Get High (163 BPM)

©2016 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (1 comment so far).

WoWHead en Español WoWHead en Español WoWHead en Español
Trafico Pirata - Gana visitas y dinero visitando sitios web de otros usuarios Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »