Shamanizm Parallelii – Tales From Colored Tepee

Shamanizm Parallelii – Tales From Colored Tepee

Ae Records and Neogoa Records join forces once again to deliver and present another unique downtempo and psychedelic chill out album by our long-time contributors and friends, Shamanizm Parallelii from Russian Far East. Since the release of The World In A Drop Of Rain in 2014 on Neogoa Records, Pavel Yashan and Arkadiy Tronets spent most of their time in the studio creating and crafting new tunes for this album. So, sit back and relax, because Tales From Colored Tepee is finally here and it will perfectly complete the Shamanizm Parallelii album trilogy on Neogoa Records with fresh psychedelic dub and space rock tracks, including few collaborative works with other musicians from the Ussuriysk area. All tracks written and produced by Pavel Yashan (guitar, sitar, vocals, and lyrics) and Arkadiy Tronets (synths, percussions, mixing, and mastering). Tales From Colored Tepee album illustration by Arkadiy Tronets with additional editing by Ivan Parić at Neogoa Design.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Track Listing

01 – Autumn Kailash (105 BPM)
02 – The Earth In Your Hands (120 BPM)
03 – Temple Of Buddha High In Sky (95 BPM)
04 – Mountain’s Snow (110 BPM)
05 – Heartbeat Of Asian Spirit (73 BPM)
06 – Parallelia (90 BPM)
07 – Purple Sky (70 BPM)
08 – Space Butterfly (130 BPM)
09 – Spaceship In My Brain (120 BPM)
10 – The Thousand And The Second Night (130 BPM)
11 – Tales From Colored Tepee (- BPM)

©2016 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (2 comments so far).

Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »